Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal
EN PT
eeg.jpg  ​
 
Foto/Photo ​Álvaro Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
Foto/PhotoAna Luísa Rodrigues
Professora Auxiliar
luisar@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]
Foto/Photo André Fontes
Professor Auxiliar​ 
a​fontes@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]​
Foto/Photo António Bernardo Providência
Professor Auxiliar 
providencia@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]​
Foto/Photo Bruno Figueiredo
Professor Auxiliar 
bfigueiredo@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Carla Cruz
Professora Auxiliar​
carla.cruz@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo
Carlos Maia
Professor Auxiliar
cmaia@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Cidália Silva
Professora Auxiliar 
cidalia@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eduardo Fernandes
Professor Auxiliar 
eduardo@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Elisiário Miranda
Professor Auxiliar
elisiariom@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Francisco Ferreira
Professor Auxiliar
francisco@eaad.uminho.pt​    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ivo Oliveira
Professor Auxiliar
ivooliveira@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo João Nunes Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
joao.sampaio@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Cabeleira Coelho
Professor Auxiliar
joaocoelho@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Rosmaninho
Professor Auxiliar
jrosmaninhods@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]
Foto/Photo Jorge Correia
Professor Associado
jorge.correia@eaad.uminho.pt [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Capela
Professor Auxiliar
jcapela@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]
Foto/Photo José Carlos Freitas​
Staff
zefreitas@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]
Foto/Photo Lucinda Oliveira
Staff
lucindaoliveira@eaad.uminho.pt  [​+]​

Foto/PhotoMaria Manuel Oliveira
Professora Associada
mmoliv@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​

Foto/Photo Marta Labastida
Professora Auxiliar
mlabastida@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​        
Foto/Photo Miguel Duarte
Professor Auxiliar 
Foto/PhotoNatacha Moutinho
Professora Auxiliar
natacha@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​

Foto/PhotoNuno Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
nunos@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​

Foto/Photo Paula Trigueiros
Professora Auxiliar
paula.trigueiros@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Almeida
Professor Associado
pofa@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/PhotoPaulo Cruz
Professor Catedrátic
pcruz@eaad.uminho.pt     [​+​​]

Foto/Photo Paulo Mendonça
Professor Associado
mendonca@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]

Foto/Photo Pedro Bandeira
Professor Associado
pbandeira@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ricardo Saraiva
Staff
ricardo@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​

Foto/Photo Rute Carlos
Professora Auxiliar 
rute@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Sandra Pereira
Secretaria da UOEI
sandra@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Susana Gaudêncio
Professora Auxiliar 
susana.gaudencio@eaad.uminho.pt  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Vincenzo Riso
Professor Associado
vriso@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​


Colaboradores no IDEGUI


Foto/Photo ​Elissaveta Nikolova
Staff
Foto/PhotoSamuel Ribeiro
Staff
samuel@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]