Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal
EN PT
eeg.jpg  ​
 
Foto/Photo ​Álvaro Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
Foto/Photo Ana Carolina Esteves Pires
Secretária de Escola
Foto/Photo Ana Luísa Rodrigues
Professora Auxiliar
luisar@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                  [+]
Foto/Photo André Fontes
Professor Auxiliar​ 
a​fontes@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                                  [+]​
Foto/Photo António Bernardo Providência
Professor Auxiliar 
providencia@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                               [+]​
Foto/Photo Bruno Figueiredo
Professor Auxiliar 
bfigueiredo@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                           [​+]​
Foto/Photo Carla Cruz
Professora Auxiliar​
carla.cruz@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                           [​+]​
Foto/Photo
Carlos Maia
Professor Auxiliar
cmaia@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Cidália Silva
Professora Auxiliar 
cidalia@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                         [​+]​
Foto/PhotoEduardo Fernandes
Professor Auxiliar 
eduardo@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                        [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eli Nikolova
Staff​
eli@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/PhotoElisiário Miranda
Professor Auxiliar
elisiariom@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Francisco Ferreira
Professor Auxiliar
francisco@eaad.uminho.pt​                                                                           [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ivo Oliveira
Professor Auxiliar
ivooliveira@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                            [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo João Cabeleira Coelho
Professor Auxiliar
joaocoelho@eaad.uminho.pt                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Rosmaninho
Professor Auxiliar
jrosmaninhods@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                          [​+]
Foto/Photo Jorge Correia
Professor Associado
jorge.correia@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Capela
Professor Auxiliar
jcapela@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]
Foto/PhotoJosé Carlos Freitas​
Staff
zefreitas@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                          [​+]
Foto/Photo  Lucinda Oliveira
Staff
lucindaoliveira@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                  [​+]​

Foto/Photo Maria Manuel Oliveira
Professora Associada
mmoliv@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                       [​+]​

Foto/Photo Marta Labastida
Professora Auxiliar
mlabastida@eaad.uminho.pt                                                               [​+]​        
Foto/Photo Miguel Duarte
Professor Auxiliar 
                                                          [​+]​
Foto/Photo Natacha Moutinho
Professora Auxiliar
natacha@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                                [​+]​

Foto/Photo Nuno Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
nunos@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                                           [​+]​

Foto/Photo Paula Trigueiros
Professora Auxiliar
paula.trigueiros@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Almeida
Professor Associado
pofa@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                                 [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Cruz
Professor Catedrátic
pcruz@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                                  [​+​​]

Foto/PhotoPaulo Mendonça
Professor Associado
mendonca@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                   [​+]

Foto/Photo Pedro Bandeira
Professor Associado
pbandeira@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ricardo Saraiva
Staff
ricardo@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​

Foto/Photo Rute Carlos
Professora Auxiliar 
rute@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                     [​+]​
Foto/Photo
Samuel Ribeiro
Staff
samuel@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                       [​+]​​​​
Foto/Photo Sandra Barbosa
Staff
sandra.barbosa@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                   [​​+]​
Foto/Photo Sandra Pereira
Staff
sandra@eaad.uminho.pt      ​                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Vincenzo Riso
Professor Associado
vriso@eaad.uminho.pt                                                                                    [​+]​

​​​​​