Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN
eeg.jpg  ​
 
Foto/Photo Álvaro Sampaio
Assistant Professor
Foto/Photo Ana Carolina Esteves Pires
School Secretary
Foto/Photo Ana Luísa Rodrigues
Assistant Professor
luisar@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                               [+]
Foto/Photo André Fontes
Assistant Professor
a​fontes@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                           [+]​
Foto/Photo António Bernardo Providência
Assistant Professor
providencia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [+]​
Foto/Photo Bruno Figueiredo
Assistant Professor 
bfigueiredo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Carlos Maia
Assistant Professor
carlosmaia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Cidália Silva
Assistant Professor
cidalia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eduardo Fernandes
Assistant Professor 
eduardo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eli Nikolova
Staff​
eli@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Elisiário Miranda
Assistant Professor
elisiariom@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Francisco Ferreira
Assistant Professor
francisco@arquitetura.uminho.pt​                                                                       [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ivo Oliveira
Assistant Professor
ivooliveira@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                    [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo João Cabeleira Coelho
Assistant Professor
joaocoelho​@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                         [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Rosmaninho
Assistant Professor
jrosmaninhods@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo Jorge Correia
Associate Professor 
jorge.correia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Capela
Assistant Professor
jcapela@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Carlos Freitas​
Staff
zefreitas@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Lucinda Oliveira
Staff
lo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo  Maria Manuel Oliveira
Associate Professor
mmoliv@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Marta Labastida
Assistant Professor
mlabastide@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                            [​+]​
Foto/Photo Miguel Duarte
Assistant Professor
mduarte@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                        [​+]​
Foto/Photo Natacha Moutinho
Assistant Professor
Foto/Photo Nuno Sampaio
Assistant Professor
nunos@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                        [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paula Trigueiros
Assistant Professor
paula.trigueiros@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Almeida
Associate Professor 
pofa@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Cruz
Full Professor  
pcruz@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                        [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo  Paulo Mendonça
Associate Professor
mendonca@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                            [​+]​
Foto/PhotoPedro Bandeira
Associate Professor
pbandeira@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ricardo Saraiva
Staff
ricardo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Rute Carlos
Assistant Professor
rute@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Samuel Ribeiro
Staff
samuel@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                [​+]​​​​
Foto/Photo Sandra Barbosa
Staff
sandra.barbosa@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                             [​​+]​
Foto/Photo Sandra Pereira
Staff
sandra@arquitetura.uminho.pt      ​                                                               [​+]​
Foto/Photo Vincenzo Riso
Associate Professor
vriso@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                       [​+]​

​​​​