Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN
eeg.jpg  ​
 
Foto/Photo ​Álvaro Sampaio
Assistant Professor
Foto/PhotoAna Luísa Rodrigues
Assistant Professor
luisar@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]
Foto/Photo André Fontes
Assistant Professor​ 
a​fontes@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]​
Foto/Photo António Bernardo Providência
Assistant Professor 
providencia@eaad.uminho.pt    [+]​
Foto/Photo Bruno Figueiredo
Assistant Professor 
bfigueiredo@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Carla Cruz
Assistant Professor​
carla.cruz@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo
Carlos Maia
Assistant Professor
cmaia@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Cidália Silva
Assistant Professor 
cidalia@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eduardo Fernandes
Assistant Professor 
eduardo@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Elisiário Miranda
Assistant Professor
elisiariom@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Francisco Ferreira
Assistant Professor
francisco@eaad.uminho.pt​    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ivo Oliveira
Assistant Professor
ivooliveira@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo João Nunes Sampaio
Assistant Professor
joao.sampaio@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Cabeleira Coelho
Assistant Professor
joaocoelho@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Rosmaninho
Assistant Professor
jrosmaninhods@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]
Foto/Photo Jorge Correia
Associate Professor
jorge.correia@eaad.uminho.pt  [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Capela
Assistant Professor
jcapela@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]
Foto/Photo José Carlos Freitas​
Staff
zefreitas@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]
Foto/Photo Lucinda Oliveira
Staff
lucindaoliveira@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​

Foto/PhotoMaria Manuel Oliveira
Associate Professor
mmoliv@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​

Foto/Photo Marta Labastida
Assistant Professor
mlabastida@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​        
Foto/Photo Miguel Duarte
Assistant Professor 
Foto/PhotoNatacha Moutinho
Assistant Professor
natacha@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​

Foto/PhotoNuno Sampaio
Assistant Professor
nunos@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​

Foto/Photo Paula Trigueiros
Assistant Professor
paula.trigueiros@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Almeida
Associate Professor
pofa@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/PhotoPaulo Cruz
Full Professor 
pcruz@eaad.uminho.pt     [​+​​]

Foto/Photo Paulo Mendonça
Associate Professor
mendonca@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]

Foto/Photo Pedro Bandeira
Associate Professor
pbandeira@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ricardo Saraiva
Staff
ricardo@eaad.uminho.pt  [​+]​

Foto/Photo Rute Carlos
Assistant Professor
rute@eaad.uminho.pt    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Sandra Pereira
School Secretary
sandra@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Susana Gaudêncio
Assistant Professor 
susana.gaudencio@eaad.uminho.pt  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Vincenzo Riso
Associate Professor
vriso@eaad.uminho.pt   [​+]​

​​​​​
IDEGUI Collaborators


Foto/Photo ​Elissaveta Nikolova
Staff